When you install and log into an evaluation version, the splash screen that appears when you run the application looks like this:

Notice there are two buttons on the bottom

  • PURCHASE SOFTWARE to buy a full version, if you haven't already

  • CONTINUE EVALUATION to keep using the evaluation - you will need to use this option to get to the next step

To switch your application from an evaluation to a full version, you will need to log out of the application using the "Log out" option on the Start menu:

Log back in with the same email and password you used for your evaluation version. This will activate the full version.

Did this answer your question?